Contact

Located in Seattle’s Historic Central Area Arts & Cultural District near Pratt Park.

Address:
Pratt Fine Arts Center
1902 South Main Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Phone: 206.328.2200
Fax: 206.328.1260 
Email: info@pratt.org

We welcome, encourage, and embrace people with disabilities and all abilities to enjoy and participate in Pratt's art programs. Our facilities have accessibility limitations, if you need a disability-related accommodation, please contact info@pratt.org or our front desk at 206.328.2200 and we will do our best to try to accommodate your need.


Send Us a Message


 

 
Hours of Operation:
Reception: 9 am - 9:45 pm
Studios: 9 am - 10 pm
Administration: 9 am - 5 pm (M-F)
Note: Pratt is closed during all major Holidays

Emergency Weather Closures:
Pratt Fine Arts Center will cancel classes and close its offices and studios due to inclement weather following Seattle University policy. When they are closed for weather emergencies, so are we, please see SU's website for details.

Additional Contact Info

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Steve Galatro
Executive Director
206.219.5651
sgalatro@pratt.org

DEVELOPMENT

Julie Custer
Grant and Sponsorship Manager
206.774.7901
jcuster@pratt.org

Natalie Miller
Access Fund and Procurement Manager
206.535.2482
nmiller@pratt.org 

EVENTS

Jonathan Gooden-Demoz
Events Coordinator
206.774.7893
jgooden@pratt.org

MARKETING

Angela Brown
Director of Marketing and Communications
206.774.8610
abrown@pratt.org

Bianca Recuenco
Digital Marketing Manager
206.774.7877
brecuenco@pratt.org 

OPERATIONS

Ryan Davis
Director of Business and Operations
206.388.3727
rdavis@pratt.org

Angelica Gaeta
Customer Service Manager
206.319.7114
info@pratt.org

PROGRAMS

Eve Sanford
Programs Director
206.535.2392
esanford@pratt.org

Lisa Geertsen
Metal and Stone Studio Manager
206.535.2364
lgeertsen@pratt.org

Brian Haddix
Sculpture Technician
206.774.7855
bhaddix@pratt.org 

Julia Harrison
Jewelry Studio Manager
206.774.7896
jharrison@pratt.org

Gabriel Diaz
Youth and Teen Studio Manager
206.535.2366
gdiaz@pratt.org

Kamla Kakaria
Painting/Drawing/Printmaking Studio Manager
206.774.7909
kkakaria@pratt.org

Kim McIntyre
Wood Studio Manager
206.620.1457
kmcintyre@pratt.org

Pratt Fine Arts Center acknowledges that our community art center sits on indigenous land, traditional home of the Coast Salish people, specifically the Duwamish Tribe, a people that are still here today.