Contact

Located in Seattle’s Historic Central Area Arts & Cultural District near Pratt Park.

Address:
Pratt Fine Arts Center
1902 South Main Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Phone: 206.328.2200
Fax: 206.328.1260 
Email: info@pratt.org


Send Us a Message

 
Hours of Operation:
Reception: 9 am - 9:45 pm
Studios: 9 am - 10 pm
Administration: 9 am - 5 pm (M-F)
Note: Pratt is closed during all major Holidays

Emergency Weather Closures:
Pratt Fine Arts Center will cancel classes and close its offices and studios due to inclimate weather following Seattle Central Community College. When they are closed for weather emergencies, so are we.

Additional Contact Info

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Steve Galatro
Executive Director
206.219.5651
sgalatro@pratt.org

DEVELOPMENT

Laura Bell Hammarlund
Development Director
206.274.7964
lhammarlund@pratt.org

Julie Custer
Grant and Sponsorship Manager
206.774.7901
jcuster@pratt.org

Natalie Miller
Access Fund and Donor Events Manager
206.535.2482
nmiller@pratt.org 

EVENTS

Jonathan Gooden-Demoz
Events Coordinator
206.774.7893
jgooden@pratt.org

MARKETING

Angela Brown
Director of Marketing and Communications
206.774.8610
abrown@pratt.org

OPERATIONS

Ryan Davis
Director of Business and Operations
206.388.3727
rdavis@pratt.org

Katie Twiss
Customer Service Manager
206.319.7114
ktwiss@pratt.org

PROGRAMS

Eve Sanford
Programs Director
206.535.2392
esanford@pratt.org

Scott Darlington
Glass Studio Manager
206.535.2367
sdarlington@pratt.org

Lisa Geertsen
Metal & Stone Studio Manager
206.535.2364
lgeertsen@pratt.org

Brian Haddix
Sculpture Technician
206.774.7855
bhaddix@pratt.org 

Julia Harrison
Jewelry Studio Manager
206.774.7896
jharrison@pratt.org

Myra Kaha
Youth & Teen Studio Manager
206.535.2366
mkaha@pratt.org

Kamla Kakaria
Painting/Drawing/Printmaking Studio Manager
206.774.7909
kkakaria@pratt.org

Chuck Lopez
Glass Studio Technician
206.774.7911
clopez@pratt.org

Kim McIntyre
Wood Studio Manager
206.620.1457
kmcintyre@pratt.org