Contact

Located in Seattle’s Historic Central Area Arts & Cultural District near Pratt Park.

Address:
Pratt Fine Arts Center
1902 South Main Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Phone: 206.328.2200
Fax: 206.328.1260 
Email: info@pratt.org

For media/press inquiries, please contact Angela Brown, Director of Marketing & Communications at abrown@pratt.org.

We welcome, encourage, and embrace people with disabilities and all abilities to enjoy and participate in Pratt's art programs. Our facilities have accessibility limitations, if you need a disability-related accommodation, please contact info@pratt.org or our front desk at 206.328.2200 and we will do our best to try to accommodate your need.

Send Us a Message


 

Hours of Operation:
Reception: 9 am - 9:45 pm
Studios: 9 am - 10 pm
Administration: 9 am - 5 pm (M-F)
Note: Pratt is closed during all major Holidays

Emergency Weather Closures:
Pratt Fine Arts Center will cancel classes and close its offices and studios due to inclement weather following Seattle University policy. When they are closed for weather emergencies, so are we, please see SU's website for details.
 

Additional Contact Info

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Steve Galatro
Executive Director
206.219.5651
sgalatro@pratt.org
 

DEVELOPMENT

Mike Yoon
Director of Development
myoon@pratt.org

Julie Custer
Grant and Sponsorship Manager
206.774.7901
jcuster@pratt.org


MARKETING

Angela Brown
Director of Marketing and Communications
206.774.8610
abrown@pratt.org

Bianca Recuenco
Digital Marketing Manager
206.774.7877
brecuenco@pratt.org 
 

OPERATIONS

Ryan Davis
Director of Business and Operations
206.388.3727
rdavis@pratt.org

Ezzie Turner
Customer Service Manager
206.774.7893
eturner@pratt.org

PROGRAMS

Eve Sanford
Director of Programs
206.535.2392
esanford@pratt.org

Fumi Amano
Glass Studio Manager
famano@pratt.org

Gabriel-Bello Diaz
Youth and Teen Studio Manager
206.535.2366
gdiaz@pratt.org

Brian Haddix
Sculpture Technician
206.774.7855
bhaddix@pratt.org 

Kamla Kakaria
Painting/Drawing/Printmaking Studio Manager
206.774.7909
kkakaria@pratt.org

Monica Street
Jewelry/Metals and Sculpture Studios Manager 
mstreet@pratt.org

Pratt Fine Arts Center recognizes that we are on stolen land. As an organization, we occupy the traditional territories of the Coast Salish people. This includes the Duwamish People, past, present and future, whom we recognize as the original stewards of the land. Click here to read more.