Contact

Located in Seattle’s Historic Central Area Arts & Cultural District near Pratt Park.

Address:
Pratt Fine Arts Center
1902 South Main Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Phone: 206.328.2200
Fax: 206.328.1260 
Email: info@pratt.org


We welcome, encourage, and embrace people with disabilities and all abilities to enjoy and participate in Pratt's art programs. Our facilities have accessibility limitations, if you need a disability-related accommodation, please contact info@pratt.org or our front desk at 206.328.2200 and we will do our best to try to accommodate your need.

Send Us a Message


 

Hours of Operation:
Reception: 9 am - 9:45 pm
Studios: 9 am - 10 pm
Administration: 9 am - 5 pm (M-F)
Note: Pratt is closed during all major Holidays

Emergency Weather Closures:
Pratt Fine Arts Center will cancel classes and close its offices and studios due to inclement weather following Seattle University policy. When they are closed for weather emergencies, so are we, please see SU's website for details.
 

Additional Contact Info

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ryan Davis
Interim Executive Director 
rdavis@pratt.org
 

DEVELOPMENT

Caroline Bobanick
Director of Development
cbobanick@pratt.org

Julie Custer
Grant and Sponsorship Manager
jcuster@pratt.org


MARKETING

Pascha Scott
Director of Marketing
pscott@pratt.org

Bianca Recuenco
Digital Marketing Manager
brecuenco@pratt.org 
 

OPERATIONS

Kalina Winska
Customer Service Manager
kwinska@pratt.org

PROGRAMS

Natalia Torres
Director of Education & Programs and Interim Wood Studio Manager
ntorres@pratt.org

Fumi Amano
Glass Studio Manager
famano@pratt.org

Patrick Rich 
Glass Studio Technician
prich@pratt.org

Bailey Zahniser
Youth and Teen Studio Manager
bzahniser@pratt.org

Kamla Kakaria
Painting/Drawing/Printmaking Studio Manager
kkakaria@pratt.org

Monica Street
Jewelry/Metals and Sculpture Studios Manager 
mstreet@pratt.org

Pratt Fine Arts Center recognizes that we are on stolen land. As an organization, we occupy the traditional territories of the Coast Salish people. This includes the Duwamish People, past, present and future, whom we recognize as the original stewards of the land. Click here to read more.